Radio Control Hobbies and More!


Traxxas E-Revo VXL 1/16 2.4G RTR 4WD Truck w/Battery & Charger

Rating
18 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$319.95

No. 629118

Traxxas E-Revo VXL 1/16 2.4G RTR 4WD Truck w/Battery & Charger

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
traxxas at its best Review by jjon
Rating
traxxas nailed it when they made this little puppy monster truck looks monster truck tires and a monster truck body! fast and a blast to drive!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! (Posted on 7/17/13)
cool car Review by kid
Rating
its fun (Posted on 5/7/13)
great car Review by rick
Rating
great car
(Posted on 12/23/12)
E-REVO Review by me
Rating
i would recommend dual servo... thats all i got to say. (Posted on 5/27/12)
great truck Review by JWL
Rating
Got this truck and ran great, till the servo stripped, but traxxas is taking care of that. I put 80 wt shock oil in it and stiffer springs. Watch URC videos on youtube for more modifications and reviews on this truck... (Posted on 5/27/12)
ONE AWESOME TRUCK TRULY AMAZING FULL THROTTLE ALL THE WAY!!!! Review by whitefly1
Rating
Traxxas done it again this is one not to miss out on. If you like pavement hard hitting speeds it can reach there be sure to change gear ratio. Now if you like pitching it hard sideways then this one is for you. It's a very sable easy to handle even the steering is alot short throw with the TQi transmitter there is no issues to having lots of fun. TRAXXAS has prove to me the this is one of my best arsenal that supersede price I paided for it. Truly a hard hitting FULL THROTTLE truck that once you start you don't want to stop. If you are sitting there thinking of purchasing this truck head to Hobby People for great pricing and parts are available. I must say this one this a well build truck powerful enough to even to go race a Nitro. Don't just sit there purchase one and see for yourself. Thanks again TRAXXAS for the styling a super product you are the best I ever seen in the market today!!!!! HOBBY PEOPLE ENCINO YOU ROCK!!!! (Posted on 3/29/12)
Great truck for beginners to pro's! Review by Alyx
Rating
I've owned numerous nitro and E vehicles and the 1/16th scale e-revo is the best vehicle i've had the joy of owning and is only 1 of 2 I still have I sold off my other vehicles. I still have my original Nitro REVO 2.5, I dont like the 3.3 as it sucks up nitro at an alarming rate :) To the people complaining about the vehicle flipping when turning... You are aware that this is a 1/16th scale vehicle and turning sharp at 25+mph is almost physically impossible... Anyways 5/5 from me, great vehicle on all accounts! (Posted on 3/29/12)
Fun fun fun Review by FireDawg
Rating
Excellent car!! Fast, especially with lipo. Very durable as well. Traxxas has great customer service, great products too. (Posted on 10/24/11)
e revo Review by Great car
Rating
I've had for two years now, and it is a great car. It handels well, and is very durable. I have broken some parts,but it was my falt, not the cars. Overall, great car! (Posted on 9/21/11)
lalal Review by Expert
Rating
wow (Posted on 7/24/11)

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Traxxas E-Revo VXL 1/16 2.4G RTR 4WD Truck w/Battery & Charger

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating