Radio Control Hobbies and More!


GWS Slow Stick w/EPS - 400C/BB

Rating
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.99

No. 703003

OR

GWS Slow Stick w/EPS - 400C/BB

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
GWS Slow Stick Review by taterbug
Rating
I use a brushless motor with a 25 amp esc and put to braces on the rudder for extra strong and the planes flys great plenty of power to have ground take off in grass . like all the other reviews good for new flyers and Iam 75 and have 2 of these. (Posted on 3/15/15)
My favorite Review by DTRocket
Rating
I have flown a lot of planes & heli's the slow stick is my favorite. Can't be beat for a trainer, keep it high enough if you get in trouble let go of the sticks & it will right itself. (Posted on 2/1/13)
flies like a better plane Review by pharoah
Rating
Millenium RC has upgrades that work nicely on this, stronger landing gear, motor mount, and foam tires. Well worth the extra cost. Fun model with upgraded 1200kv motor 20amp speed controller. Ailerons are nice upgrade as well. (Posted on 11/28/12)
Slow Stick With Brushless Review by Pizzano
Rating
Flown a few Pipers before this one......If you want a little more speed and climb rate, install a 1200kv brushless 1000/1300mah battery.....once you get her dialed in you'll be surprised how well she performs as a 3 channel.....might even get her to hover! (Posted on 4/9/12)
This plane is GREAT! Review by T Kable
Rating
This plane is a great plane for beginners. I highly recomend it. Its like flying a kite. Got to fly, Got to fly, See ya! (Posted on 10/28/11)
This plane is GREAT! Review by T Kable
Rating
This plane is a great plane for beginners. I highly recomend it. Its like flying a kite. Got to fly, Got to fly, See ya! (Posted on 10/28/11)
good beginner Review by thercman
Rating
A very nice plane for beginners or for friends or children to use. (Posted on 9/5/11)
looks cool Review by jaid
Rating
The slow stick looks cool and its slow so ill probably wont crash it. My last 2 airplanes crashed so ,''I just HOPE i get it !!!!!!!" (Posted on 7/26/11)
Overall The Plane is Great! Review by Great Plane
Rating
Great plane for beginers. This was the first plane I ever flew. It was very easy and straight forward. The instructions arent that great but there are plenty of tutorials out there. This plane can carry a heavy load and is great for photography. (Posted on 12/25/10)
great plane Review by Ryan
Rating
My father in law decided to get into the airplane hobby, I helped him set up his slow stick. It was exactly as advertised, with slow stable flight. He was able to take off and land on our first outing. With a 2100 miamp LiPo and a 25 miamp speed control it has a surprizing amount of power. We did have one mishap, and the airplane survived it just fine. Great airplane, fun to fly, and gentle as could be. (Posted on 8/30/10)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: GWS Slow Stick w/EPS - 400C/BB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating