Qualified Orders Over $75 And All APO/FPO Ship Free*

Radio Control Hobbies and More!


Hobby People CX-200 3ch CoAxial RTF Helicopter, 2.4GHz

Rating
22 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$49.99

No. 163114

OR

Hobby People CX-200 3ch CoAxial RTF Helicopter

Files

User's Guide (731.2 KB)This is the User's Guide for the Hobby People CX-200 Helicopter

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
great helicopter for 1st timers Review by Robert T
Rating
bought mine on 12-31-12 from store in lakewood cali the store clerk gave me some good advice better than infared good choice for a beginner i would recommend this helicopter for beginners sturdy i took it out the box and started the basic hoover very fun helicopter thankyou hobbypeople lakewood store (Posted on 12/31/12)
ready to go Review by lawnman
Rating
I was not sure how I would feel about a small heli. It is my first time flying..And with the central heating on in the house it was a fun challinge to fly. Great fun (Posted on 12/29/12)
great 1st Heli Review by Roysz
Rating
My first Heli and its sooo esy to fly and fun..my kid giot one for xmas, i flew, then i went and bought me one~! you wont be disappointed! (Posted on 12/27/12)
Great fun Review by Nick
Rating
Amazing little heli, it's very well constructed and easy to fly. Has all flying functions required while being extremely stable. Far exceeds the heli of another mfg, I purchased prior. Very pleased with the CX-200 ! (Posted on 12/26/12)
Wow! great helicopter. does what you tell it to.. Review by Kaddman088
Rating
I bought this at the same time I bought another cheaper model, Well after flying them both, by far I love the CX-200. Great for beginers, fun for the advanced flyers. Thanks for the great helicopter! (Posted on 12/20/12)
(200) Review by rickiedean
Rating
this is not a 200 size heli ,100 size at best (Posted on 10/30/12)
Best deal I've come across in a very long time!!! Review by camtheman91
Rating
Awesome rc heli!!! Still amazes me. It's quick on it's toes for advanced flyers yet slow and steady enough for the first time flyer. Just a great deal and extremely fun to fly. ( charging it right now on the pc )... :) can't wait to fly it again for the 20th time and definately more to come. Would reccomend this for anyone. Great for adults aswell, as I am one. (Posted on 10/17/12)
TO MUCH FUN....... Review by J.R.
Rating
Best bang for the buck... vary fun to fly and is vary easy to fly..even for the new chopper pilot...with its mostly metal construction it withstands hard landings and crashes into walls and coffee table landing strips...I just ordered 5 more for gifts... (Posted on 10/10/12)
Great for entertaining my 2 year-old Review by Nick
Rating
Really east to fly and has withstood a lot of crashes. My son steers it while I do the elevation so its had a few bumbs. It flies for about 8 minutes and takes just over 30 minutes to charge via usb on the laptop or 50 through the controller. After a really hard crash the headlight moved back out of the hole, but was an easy 2 minute fix. (Posted on 9/20/12)
fun and easy to fly Review by Jake
Rating
How easy? even i can fly it. great fun. (Posted on 8/15/12)

Items 11 to 20 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Hobby People CX-200 3ch CoAxial RTF Helicopter, 2.4GHz

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Rating